2021/22 School Calendar

  •  

    August  

    Wednesday, August 11 – 17, 2021, Teacher Planning Days

    Wednesday, August 18, 2021, First Day of School

     

    September

    Monday, September 6, 2021, Schools Closed

    Tuesday, September 7, 2021, Schools Closed

    Thursday, September 16, 2021, Schools Closed

     

    October

    Tuesday, October 19, 2021, Early Release Day, End of 1st Quarter

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021, Teacher Planning Day – No School for Students

     

    November

    Thursday, November 11, 2021, Schools Closed

    Monday, November 22 – Friday, November 26, 2021, Thanksgiving Week – Schools Closed

     

    December

    Monday, December 20 – Friday, December 31, 2021, Winter Break – Schools Closed

     

    January

    Monday, January 10, 2022, Early Release Day, End of 2nd Quarter

    Tuesday, January 11, 2022, Teacher Planning Day – No School for Students

    Monday, January 17, 2022, Schools Closed

     

    February

    Monday, February 14, 2022, Early Release Day – “A Day of Service and Love”

    Monday, February 21, 2022, Schools Closed

     

    March

    Thursday, March 17, 2022, Early Release Day, End of 3rd Quarter

    Friday, March 18, 2022, Teacher Planning Day – No School for Students

    Monday, March 21 – Friday, March 25, 2022, Spring Break – Schools Closed

    Monday, March 28, 2022, Teacher Planning Day – No School for Students

     

    April

    Thursday, April 14, 2022, Early Release Day

    Friday, April 15, 2022, Schools Closed

     

    May

    Monday, May 30, 2022, Schools Closed

     

    June

    Thursday, June 9, 2022, Early Release Day/Last Day of School

    Friday, June 10, 2022, Teacher Planning Day

     

    Hurricane Make-Up Days: 

    • October 19, 2021
    • January 10, 2022
    • February 14, 2022
    • March 17, 2022
    • April 14, 2022
    • June 9, 2022