2022/23 School Calendar

  • August

    Tuesday, August 9 – Monday, August 15, 2022, Employee Planning Days – No School for Students

    Tuesday, August 16, 2022, First Day of School

     

    September

    Monday, September 5, 2022, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

    Tuesday, September 13, 2022, Interim Reports Issued

    Monday, September 26, 2022, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

     

    October

    Wednesday, October 5, 2022, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

    Thursday, October 20, 2022, Early Release Day

    Friday, October 21, 2022, Employee Planning Day – No School for Students

     

    November

    Tuesday, November 8, 2022, Employee Planning Day – No School for Students

    Thursday, November 10, 2022, Report Cards Issued

    Friday, November 11, 2022, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

    Monday, November 21 – Tuesday, November 22, 2022, Schools Closed

    Wednesday, November 23 – Friday, November 25, 2022, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

    Tuesday, November 29, 2022, Interim Reports Issued

     

    December

    Monday, December 26 – Wednesday, December 28, 2022, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

    Thursday, December 29 – Friday, December 30, 2022, Schools Closed

     

    January

    Monday, January 2, 2023 – Tuesday, January 3, 2023, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

    Wednesday, January 4, 2023 – Friday, January 6, 2023, Schools Closed

    Thursday, January 12, 2023, Early Release Day

    Friday, January 13, 2023, Employee Planning Day – No School for Students

    Monday, January 16, 2023, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

     

    February

    Friday, February 3, 2023, Report Cards Issued

    Tuesday, February 14, 2023, Early Release Day/Interim Reports Issued

    Monday, February 20, 2023, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

     

    March

    Thursday, March 16, 2023, Early Release Day

    Friday, March 17, 2023, Employee Planning Day – No School for Students

    Monday, March 20 – Friday, March 24, 2023, Schools Closed

     

    April

    Friday, April 7, 2023, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

    Friday, April 14, 2023, Report Cards Issued

    Thursday, April 20, 2023, Early Release Day

    Friday, April 21, 2023, Schools Closed

     

    May

    Tuesday, May 2, 2023, Interim Reports Issued

    Monday, May 29, 2023, Schools and Administrative Offices Closed

     

    June

    Thursday, June 8, 2023, Early Release Day/Last Day of School

    Friday, June 9, 2023, Employee Planning Day – No School for Students

    Friday, June 23, 2023, Report Cards Issued

     

    Hurricane Make-Up Days:

    October 20, 2022

    January 12, 2023

    February 14, 2023

    March 16, 2023

    April 20, 2023

    June 8, 2023